クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
7.9
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
8.1

クチコミ

    tina
    lb

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月15日

    cheap stay

    not the cleanest place i have stayed in blanket was extremely smelly looooots of mosquitoes in the rooms beware pool not clean no toiletries just a very small bar of soap a bit far from the beach (20 min walking)
    cheap budget hotel perfect location close to the center/old town wifi working well most of the times basic breakfast considering the price you are paying cute decor reception area and very welcoming
    Gaya
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月1日

    Beautiful Pousada in Central Paraty

    We had an issue with an aroma of cleaning products used in the rooms, which emitted a strong scent.
    We loved the location of this property, so close to everything you could want to see in the old town. If you have a car, the parking is excellent; they have on property parking with easy in and out. The breakfast was good, a traditional Brazilian fare. The rooms are located around a central courtyard pool where you can enjoy breakfast. Everything was clean, the aesthetic of the grounds marvelous and the rooms simple.
    Vasilen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月28日

    Nice and cozy, great location, really enjoyed my stay, will definitely come back

    Dimitar
    mk

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月12日

    Nice stay in "Pousada" with excellent location.

    The furniture is bit dated but how else will you get the "Brazilian pousada" experience. The air-con is bit noisy.
    Magnu´s Pousada has the best location in Paraty. It is located in the heart of Paraty Old Town and quite close to the Paraty Bus Station. Clean "Pousada" and helpful Staff.
    Luciana
    br

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年1月19日
    コメントはありません。
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Janet
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年12月23日
    Location and value for money were great.
    Christian Stephani
    de

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年10月24日

    okay

    Uncomfortable bett, loud room (aircondition, neighbourroom), hair dryer did not work
    friendly staff
    Janet
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月30日

    Fantastic

    Nothing
    Easy walking distance to key attractions. Friendly staff, clean room, albeit a little small.
    Sebastian
    br

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Andrew
    br

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年6月19日
    The complementary toiletries are basic - just soap which meant i bought better and shampoo! Free shampoo and conditioner would be appreciated. Towels and soap were changed daily, so i think a more ecological option of reusing towels could be offered. Everything is within 5 minutes walking of the pousada and the pharmacy around the corner stays open until midnight, so no major dramas.
    This pousada is right next the Historic part of Paraty, (30 metres walk - less than 1 minute). Its location is perfect for those who want to make the most of Paraty without paying the very high prices just within the old city. For a change, I decided not to drive and travelled by coach/bus and the Rodoviaria/bus station is only a 5 minute walk.... So there is no need to bring a car but if you do there is parking at the pousada. Actually you cannot get any closer to the old part of the city by car as the roads are closed to cars. You won´t need or use a car if you stay at this pousada. The staff are very friendly, breakfast was good, the place has a family feel to it and i enjoyed the banana, orange and lemon cakes :-)
    Cleber
    br

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年6月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Christof
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年4月25日
    Very dark, no windows to outside. Swimming pool was dirty.
    Location very good. Friendly staff
    br

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年4月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Valerio
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年1月21日
    コメントはありません。
    MAGALI
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年1月4日
    When I booked the 2 double rooms through booking.com, there were no specifications whether it was a double bed or two single beds in the bedrooms. When we arrived at the pousada, they didn't have any bedrooms with 2 twin beds for my 2 sisters that were traveling with us. Luckily, they had a triple bedroom available and were able to upgrade them without any further charges. The housekeeper left only one hand towel per room and we had to request another one everyday at the front desk. The wi-fi signal was weak in the bedrooms, only worked well at the lobby. But in general we were very happy and had a great time!
    Location is great and the private parking is a plus around Paraty. The rooms were very clean, staff very friendly and a very good breakfast.
    Harry
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年10月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Marco
    br

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2016年9月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Marilyn
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2016年8月25日
    Wi Fi did not work well in the room at all, had to go to the lobby
    excellent breakfasts included
    Helen
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2016年8月23日

    Medicore

    Service was minimal, more like a budget hotel than what I expect from a posada. The internet connection did not work well.
読み込み中...