Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,4
Comfort
7,6
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
7,9
Personeel
8,8
Waar voor uw geld
8,1

Beoordelingen

    Annemievw
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 februari 2018

    Simpelweg heel goed, prima prijs/kwaliteit!

    Niets eigenlijk.
    Simpelweg heel goed op alle gebied. Parking binnen domein, auto gemakkelijk te bereiken en beschikbaar.
    Gerard
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    8 januari 2017

    Basic pousada met verouderd interieur

    De kamer was klein en de inrichting te oud.
    De locatie was perfect. Op loopafstand van het busstation en het oude centrum.
    tina
    lb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    15 april 2018

    cheap stay

    not the cleanest place i have stayed in blanket was extremely smelly looooots of mosquitoes in the rooms beware pool not clean no toiletries just a very small bar of soap a bit far from the beach (20 min walking)
    cheap budget hotel perfect location close to the center/old town wifi working well most of the times basic breakfast considering the price you are paying cute decor reception area and very welcoming
    Gaya
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    1 april 2018

    Beautiful Pousada in Central Paraty

    We had an issue with an aroma of cleaning products used in the rooms, which emitted a strong scent.
    We loved the location of this property, so close to everything you could want to see in the old town. If you have a car, the parking is excellent; they have on property parking with easy in and out. The breakfast was good, a traditional Brazilian fare. The rooms are located around a central courtyard pool where you can enjoy breakfast. Everything was clean, the aesthetic of the grounds marvelous and the rooms simple.
    Vasilen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 februari 2018

    Nice and cozy, great location, really enjoyed my stay, will definitely come back

    Dimitar
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    12 februari 2018

    Nice stay in "Pousada" with excellent location.

    The furniture is bit dated but how else will you get the "Brazilian pousada" experience. The air-con is bit noisy.
    Magnu´s Pousada has the best location in Paraty. It is located in the heart of Paraty Old Town and quite close to the Paraty Bus Station. Clean "Pousada" and helpful Staff.
    Luciana
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    19 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Janet
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    23 december 2017
    Location and value for money were great.
    Christian Stephani
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    24 oktober 2017

    okay

    Uncomfortable bett, loud room (aircondition, neighbourroom), hair dryer did not work
    friendly staff
    Janet
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 september 2017

    Fantastic

    Nothing
    Easy walking distance to key attractions. Friendly staff, clean room, albeit a little small.
    Sebastian
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Andrew
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 juni 2017
    The complementary toiletries are basic - just soap which meant i bought better and shampoo! Free shampoo and conditioner would be appreciated. Towels and soap were changed daily, so i think a more ecological option of reusing towels could be offered. Everything is within 5 minutes walking of the pousada and the pharmacy around the corner stays open until midnight, so no major dramas.
    This pousada is right next the Historic part of Paraty, (30 metres walk - less than 1 minute). Its location is perfect for those who want to make the most of Paraty without paying the very high prices just within the old city. For a change, I decided not to drive and travelled by coach/bus and the Rodoviaria/bus station is only a 5 minute walk.... So there is no need to bring a car but if you do there is parking at the pousada. Actually you cannot get any closer to the old part of the city by car as the roads are closed to cars. You won´t need or use a car if you stay at this pousada. The staff are very friendly, breakfast was good, the place has a family feel to it and i enjoyed the banana, orange and lemon cakes :-)
    Cleber
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    2 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Christof
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 april 2017
    Very dark, no windows to outside. Swimming pool was dirty.
    Location very good. Friendly staff
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    5 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Valerio
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    21 januari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    MAGALI
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 januari 2017
    When I booked the 2 double rooms through booking.com, there were no specifications whether it was a double bed or two single beds in the bedrooms. When we arrived at the pousada, they didn't have any bedrooms with 2 twin beds for my 2 sisters that were traveling with us. Luckily, they had a triple bedroom available and were able to upgrade them without any further charges. The housekeeper left only one hand towel per room and we had to request another one everyday at the front desk. The wi-fi signal was weak in the bedrooms, only worked well at the lobby. But in general we were very happy and had a great time!
    Location is great and the private parking is a plus around Paraty. The rooms were very clean, staff very friendly and a very good breakfast.
    Harry
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 oktober 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marco
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 september 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen